People

Current members of the group

righi

Alessandra Ciniero
Post-doc research assistant

aciniero@unimore.it

ciniero

Giulio Fatti
Post-doc research assistant

giulio.fatti@unimore.it

Stefan Peeters
Ph.D. student

stefan.peeters@unimore.it

Gabriele Losi
Ph.D. student

gabriele.losi@unimore.it

Davide Dalle Ave
Master’s student

Chiara Corsini
Bachelor’s student

Industrial collaborations

Sophie Loehlé
Visiting researcher
(Sep 2014 – Sep 2016)

Seiji Kajita
Visiting researcher
(Apr 2014 – Apr 2016)

Previous members of the group

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Michael Wolloch
(currently: University of Wien,
michael.wolloch@univie.ac.at)

Dr. Paolo Restuccia
(currently: Imperial College London, p.restuccia@imperial.ac.uk)

Dr. Giacomo Levita

Dr. Omar Manelli

Dr. Marco Reguzzoni

Dr. Giovanna Zilibotti