People

Current members of the group

M. Clelia Righi
Full Professor

clelia.righi@unibo.it

Curriculum vitae

righi

Michele Cutini
Post-doc research assistant

michele.cutini@unibo.it

michele_cutini_1

Giulio Fatti
Post-doc research assistant

giulio.fatti@unibo.it

Stefan Peeters
Post-doc research assistant

stefan.peeters@unibo.it

Gabriele Losi
Ph.D. student

gabriele.losi@unibo.it

 

Jacopo Mascitelli
Ph.D. student

jacopo.mascitelli2@unibo.it

Edoardo Marquis
Research assistant

edoardo.marquis@unibo.it

 

Omar Chehaimi
Research assistant

omar.chehaimi2@unibo.it


Mauro Ferrario
Full Professor at Unimore

mauro.ferrario@unimore.it

Davide Dalle Ave
Master’s student

 

 

Gaia Forghieri
Master’s student

Nicolò Bassoli
Master’s student

Chiara Corsini
Bachelor’s student

Dario Verna
Bachelor’s student

Previous members of the group

Dr. Alessandra Ciniero

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Michael Wolloch

Dr. Paolo Restuccia

Dr. Giacomo Levita

Dr. Omar Manelli

Dr. Marco Reguzzoni

Dr. Giovanna Zilibotti